Richard Band Music

Music That Tells A Story

"From Beyond"
(The Expanded Score Album)


$34.95 ea.

Music By Richard Band
(Autographed by Richard Band)

Label: Waxworx Records WW017
Film Date: 1986
Album Date: 2016
Time: 46:06
Tracks: 14


  • 180 Gram Blue With Pink Slime Splatter Vinyl
  • Complete, Re-mastered and Expanded Soundtrack
  • Director Liner Notes By Stuart Gordon
  • Composer Liner Notes By Richard Band
  • Heavyweight Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket
  • Art By Marc Schoenbach Of Sadist Art Designs


Side A

1. From Beyond
2. The Resonator & Main Title
3. We Saw Creatures
4. Back To The Pretorious House
5. Crawford’s Anxiety
6. Pretorious’ Madness
7. She’s So Pretty
8. The Lampyre From Beyond, Part 1

Side B

9. The Lampyre From Beyond, Part 2
10. Mutations
11. Escape From The Hospital & Beyond The Pretorious House
12. The Final Battle In The Beyond
13. Catherine Survives… But?
14. End Title

Total Time: 46:06

2017 © Richard Band.  All Rights Reserved.